Summer Novel Project: End

August 22, 2011

So this summer I was supposed to write and finish a whole novel. . . unfortunately, I didn’t exactly get that far. I think the reason for this is, that well, I didn’t have a solid idea in the first place. I would start writing, and would type about five pages. . . . and then lose interest. Although, I think I may have found a keeper. The story that I’ve been titling Half Dead, well, I think I might actually be able to finish this story. . . But let’s not get our hopes up. Again, maybe next summer I’ll be able to either set a more reasonable goal or actually finish a novel.

 

 

Better luck next summer,

Kathryn

Leave a Reply

