Rain

November 21, 2010

I love the summer shower of sweet words

I love it even more, when it becomes a storm

But, when i find out that I’m not the first to feel the warmth of those drops sink into my skin

It just becomes winter sprinkle of lies

2 Responses to “Rain”

  1. bet365 Says:

    hi I was fortunate to seek your topic in wordpress
    your topic is terrific
    I get a lot in your topic really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you site is really splendid
    where can find it

    • jellywaffle Says:

      Thank you very much 🙂 I really appreciate that you took the time to comment and give me positive feed back 🙂


Leave a Reply

